LOVELY LITTLE GAMES: 12 Songs by Terence Blacker

  1. Sad Old Bastards With Guitars
  2. Bedroom Eyes
  3. I’d Rather Be French
  4. Inappropriate Uncle
  5. The Sorry Song
  6. D’you Remember the Evening?
  7. The Old Get-a-Room Bossa Nova
  8. It’s Only Love (vocals: VICTORIA HART)
  9. The Yodelling Cowboy
  10. Harry Loves Porn
  11. Hearts of Oak
  12. Christmas in Bed


All songs were written by Terence Blacker.


You can hear and download all the tracks at CD Baby, or order the CD directly from me.

Prices (including p&p)